Host Sites & Members

AIHTI 2011-2012 Host Sites and Members:

Monroe County

AmeriCorps Improving Health Throughout Indiana – Portia Egan, Noreal Watters
Area 10 Agency on Aging – Hannah Nixon
Boys and Girls Club of Bloomington – Whitley Wynns
Boys and Girls Club of Ellettsville – Jacob Summer
City of Bloomington Department of Parks and Recreation
Girls Incorporated of Monroe County
IU Health Community Health – Jennifer Walters
Monroe County Health Department
Monroe County YMCA – Keia Cole
New Hope Family Shelter – Ellen Spitz
Stepping Stones – Derek Andrews, Andrea Newcom
Volunteers in Medicine – Ana Jaglowski, Emily Myers
Youth Service Bureau of Monroe County


Jameson Camp – Katie Day
Rehabilitation Hospital of Indiana
Ruth Lilly Health Education Center – Nancy Morales, Terri Sheppard


Deaconess Family Medicine Residency – Sara Weinzapfel

To learn more about AIHTI’s current openings, visit our official website or contact Erin Cooperman at for more information.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: